Reviews

Add A Review

I had been struggling with bicep and subscap tendonitis/associated pain for almost a year! The cortisone shots only temporarily stopped my pain, but did not solve the problem. I was having a lot of trouble swimming, which is my favorite activity and also what I "do"!

I am now able to swim and do other related activities almost completely pain-free. I now am more aware of the muscles that weren't firing and am able to use them, instead of soley relying on my biceps/shoulders and "brute strength" to swim and do other exercise activities. I've also gained new friends hips!

Lauren G. May 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I couldn't sleep on my left side due to shoulder pain. I had limited range of motion using my left arm. I had impingement issues with my right shoulder.

As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I am able to sleep without any pain in my left shoulder. I am virtually pain free in both shoulders. My range of mobility has increased. I have a better understanding of exercises I need to do to strengthen shoulder related muscles.

Shawn S. Feb 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I had significant pain, lack of flexibility and range of motion in my right knee.

As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I have greatly improved my strength, range of motion and flexibility in my right post-surgery knee. I am still a work in progress, but well on my way.

Charlotte E. Feb 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I was having some balance issues, tremors interfered with eating (esp. soup or salad) and felt less 'stable'. I was running into walls and stumbled while walking dog on uneven surfaces.

As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I feel much better balanced, have a couple of techniques (finger flinches, and "BIG" fingers) to help control tremors in my right hand, and better stability walking. Even my chiropractor has noticed the "BIG" improvement.

Robert L. Feb 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I could barely sit for an hour, enjoy going to the gym or drive for 20 mins. My leg/hip was in a constant state of pain.

As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I can now enjoy doing cardio and leg workouts. I can sit for longer periods of time and am now more comfortable driving!

Keri K. Feb 2020

Hope is the first place I have ever gone for treatment that has actually helped. I have tried chiropractors, massage places, and pain doctors and none of it has even come close to the progress I've made here. Before Hope I couldn't even get up out of bed without rolling off, and now, my abs are strong enough to be all I need. My pain levels have gone down tremendously thanks to everyone at Hope. Thanks ya'll!

Christopher B.

Richard and Lauren were great. They addressed my concerns and showed me how to do everything correctly. I will come back for anything in the future.

Lynsie C.

I learned a lot and everyone was kind and took care of me. They were always concerned with how I felt and made sure I was not doing too much. They know what they are doing. But most of all, they all worked together to make my knee get better.

Mary Lou M.

Some of the best staff I have come across. Dedicated to their patients!

Maxon W.

I had my first knee replacement surgery Nov 13 and started at Hope on the 20th. With the help, guidance and dedication I was strong enough to move forward with my second knee replacement three months ahead of schedule. There were tears and laughter that helped me surpass my Goals! The energy, encouragement and the caring staff were well beyond my expectations. I will miss you girls. Thank you and love you all.

Donna B. June 2019

Excellent professionalism in courteous friendly manner by everyone from receptionist all the way through to management.

James D. June 2019

I LOVED my experience at Hope!! My shoulder is a million times better, but better yet, it was an enjoyable process of healing. It is a happy, positive environment and laughter is the best medicine! Casey & Sarah were amazing and I’m so thankful for their help in listening to my challenges and pushing me toward recovery. I would recommend Hope to anyone needing physical therapy!

Ashton R. June 2019

Thank you so much, because of y’all, I can get back to my hobbies. It doesn’t hurt for me to walk or stand for hours at a time. Everyone who helped me was amazing.

Dylan H. June 2019

Excellent, upbeat, professional and great results.

Lynn C. May 2019

Came in with one good leg (knee) and Casey was assigned to help me. She took me from zero movement to being able to run. Started slowly and kept improving movement and flexibility by the week. Casey and Richard took me through some rigorous exercises had me in great shape by the time that was expected. Both had great knowledge in keeping me on pace to recovery. Thank you Casey and Richard.

Carlos C. May 2019

Great results and a great workout every time. Thank you!!

Maggie P. May 2019

You all rock! Best place and staff ever!

Josh O. January 2019

Traci W.
I came to HOPE after an on the job injury. At first I was thinking it was not going to help me get back to what mobility I had before the injury, but here I am, being discharged with the same (if not better) mobility that I had. Thank you to the wonderful staff that not only helped but made it enjoyable.

Traci W. January 2019

Richard F.
Kristen was great. She was patient, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and caring. She was very understanding and always concerned about my pain level. I couldn't have been in better hands.

Richard F. January 2019

Amanda B.
It was great! Thank you!!

Amanda B. January 2019

Leo T.
Hope has a pleasant atmosphere. I never felt rushed or pushed beyond my limits. Sara's massages were wonderful and Christina pinpoints problem areas and chooses exercises that were right on target. I started out with pain in my right shoulder and limited range of motion. Upon completion, my range of motion was greatly restored and pain was almost non-existent. My therapy was very successful - What more could I have asked?

Leo T. January 2019

Matthew H.
Ms. Bullard was able to get me back on my feet and active again in record time, despite the fact that other medical professionals insisted I needed surgery on an 8mm herniated disc. She was highly patient and professional throughout the process.

Matthew H. November 2018

Maryanne F.
Rehabilitation after 3 back surgeries and 1 neck surgery in 2-1/2 years was very hard. Hope made it easy and fun! Wonderful and knowledgeable people made it worry free! Thanks for a great experience!

Maryanne F. October 2018

James N.
I highly recommend this place! The staff is very professional, and they helped me immensely in dealing with my back pain.

James N. September 2018

Steven L.
I came to Hope PT initially for Dry Needling. From the very first session I was so impressed with the knowledge and complete evaluation I was given. The deep tissue work was awesome, and the exercises were fun. It’s been a very positive and more importantly an improvement in my ability and wellbeing.

Steven L. September 2018

Frank D.
I thought my injury would take months to heal, but under the outstanding therapists‘ care at Hope PT, I was all better in 6 weeks.

Frank D.

See More

Couldn't stand to sing in chorus. Couldn't go up and down even the shortest step without holding on. Had difficulty walking from car into stores.

I now can stand 1/2-1hr without having to sit to sing. I now can go up curbs and short steps without holding. Can probably walk further than I used to without pain.

Sharon T. April 2020

Couldn't stand to sing in chorus. Couldn't go up and down even the shortest step without holding on. Had difficulty walking from car into stores.

I now can stand 1/2-1hr without having to sit to sing. I now can go up curbs and short steps without holding. Can probably walk further than I used to without pain.

Sharon T. April 2020

Could not bend knee well without pain. Could not straighten knee very well, cout not do stairs well with surgery knee, needed to stengthen quad.

The therapy has helped much in strengthening the surgery knee. I am able to bend and straighten the knee very succesfully and do the exercises much better.

Donna H. April 2020

My range of motion was poor, altho it was my strongest point. Lowering my arm caused distress. I could not comfortably sleep on my right arm or have right shoulder engaged. Sometimes in motion, pain was 9.

Range of mostion is almost perfect. Pain exists on a small elvel when I lower my right arm. I'm confident in picking up 15 pounds without recoil. Both arms are stronger, thanks to their/Hope's manificent training and patience.

Leonora D. April 2020

My range of motion was poor, altho it was my strongest point. Lowering my arm caused distress. I could not comfortably sleep on my right arm or have right shoulder engaged. Sometimes in motion, pain was 9.

Range of mostion is almost perfect. Pain exists on a small elvel when I lower my right arm. I'm confident in picking up 15 pounds without recoil. Both arms are stronger, thanks to their/Hope's manificent training and patience.

Leonora D. April 2020

My range of motion on my right side was limited with tingling in my right shoulder. There was a progressing loss of strength and my sleep was interupted nightly due to pain or numbness on the right side.

Pain has subsided (sometimes nonexistent) and I've regained a significant amount of my strenegth. My posture has improved and feel a great deal more stability in my shoulders. The folks at Hope have been supper. It makes no difference who you work with, all are equally qualified, skilled and personable. Extremely happy with the results.

Michael M. April 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics my right arm was in severe pain with extreme tingling in arm and numbness in right hand. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I have minimal pain-only in shoulder and neck. The numbness and tingling have mostly stopped.

Rebecca D. January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I was wearing my brace all the time and was afraid to do anything with my hand. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I have less pain and an awareness of what I'm currently capable of, with a lot of new tools to continue to improve.

Tim D. January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I could only walk for milk inside Walmart. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I can now walk properly over more than an hour if need be. Thanks..

Harvey A January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I had severe pain in my right hip, limiting my mobility and balance and I had decreased strength. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I now have minimal pain in my right hip,improved mobility,and improved balance. I have learned stretching procedures to continue to improve while at home.My strength has also improved. I plan to continue aquatic therapy at gym.

Gloria T. January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I had great difficulty lifting my left arm and shoulder very high at all which made simple tasks like shampooing my hair, washing my back and and even shaving really difficult. My left arm and wrist were a constant source of severe pain. My right hip ached so much that I could barely sit for any length of time. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics my range of motion on my shoulder is much better and I can manage the everyday tasks by as much at 80% better. Every therapist that worked on my physical issues was wonderful, and each in their own special way.

Roman L. January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I was very unstable in multiple situations. Last year, I had three severe falls requiring ER treatment and was constantly fearful of falling. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I feel empowered to return to stability. We started with pool exercises.I was able to note progress and strengthening of my core. This has been the best thing I have done for myself in years.I have also learned the importance of physical therapy. I have loved coming to HOPE.I have been to therapy before, and it has been my best experience. I plan to continue on my own! Thanks to my most fabulous team at HOPE.

Peggy J. January 2020

Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I was not able to sleep without pain and could not walk 5 or 6 steps without intense pain and muscle spasms. It felt like I'd never again walk without pain. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics I am pretty much pain free, and have returned to all my pre-injury activities. I feel stronger now and ready to return to the running and hiking world.

Patrica P. January 2020

I came to Hope after my shoulder and have had no problems since. Then I had a tear in my glute and they have helped me so much. Everyone is great, especially Sara, she worked with me on my shoulder and my tear on my glute. Christina is the best, she listens to what hurts and is so caring. Christina and Sara are the very best.

Bernice F. July 2018

After continuous training throughout my adult years the joint in my shoulder had “0” cartilage remaining. After a dull shoulder replacement “Hope” was the rehab facility I picked. From day one with their expertise there was continuous progress. After 6 months I was released by my doctor for resistance rehab. In less than a month my strength was 60-70% of my other shoulder. Such a tremendous staff and super friendly! They did an amazing job.

Eddie C. July 2018

When I first started therapy, I realized that I needed to work strengthening my legs and arms. The many different exercises and routines at each session were enjoyable and beneficial. Upon completion, I feel like I can do exercises at home and outside of the house walking and volunteering in the community doing some work. Therapy was definitely crucial in helping me achieve that goal.

Fred N. July 2018

I had a shoulder replacement 03/23/18. With the excellent care I received at Hope, I was released by my doctor 06/26/18. I feel great and am so thankful for the care I received.

Stanley T. June 2018

When I first entered treatment for my torn rotator cuff it was with the understanding that surgery would probably be necessary. I was just strengthening area in prep for surgery. Now, I have almost complete use of my right arm and feel with continued exercises as instructed by Hope therapists, surgery may no longer be necessary. Thank you Hope folks!!

Bonnie P. June 2018

I feel great about my knee physical therapy. I can now get on the floor to play with my grand babies, something I had not been able to do for about one year due to pain and due to surgery. Now, after working with the amazing physical therapist here: Sara, Chris, James, Samantha, etc... I am on my way to a great improvement on my Quality of Life. God bless you all.

Margarita R. June 2018

This is my second time here. Always a pleasant and positive environment. Everyone is very attentive and everyone knows your name.

Chris L. June 2018

I went from being in an awful lot of pain to almost nothing. The equipment is the best I have ever used and the staff couldn't be more thoughtful and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to get me to this point.

Camille J. May 2018

A faculty of respectful and caring people that strive to bring a strong knowledge to their craft and maintain a facility that shows that professionalism.

David A. April 2018

This is my first time to have physical therapy, but I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needed it. Really like each therapist who worked with me.

Joann P. April 2018

I have been treated in other physical therapy facilities that were efficient and adequate but this one goes above and beyond to create good results.

Jeanette D. April 2018

Hope Physical Therapy provides a good environment for a successful rehab. All the employees are extremely nice and take a real interest in ensuring needs are met. Quality time is spent with each patient and they listen to the patient as far as what your goals and strive to make your rehab a positive experience.

Jeff G. April 2018

I had physical therapy for a rotator cuff surgery. My physical therapist was always conscious of my pain level and would increase my mobility incrementally. I have completed my physical therapy and have full range of motion. Thank you, Hope Physical Therapy and my therapist, especially “Molly.”

Darwin W. March 2018

From the time I walked in the door, Hope employees made my therapy their focus. Hope is filled with employees that treat their clients from their hearts. Their physical therapy knowledge and techniques are top-notch in treat their clients. Thank you Hope… I survived!

David B. December 2017

Our Reviews from Google and Website

Rated 5/5 based on 109 customer reviews
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I felt weak and helpless. Cancer and chemo had taken tremendous toll on my body and my outlook on life. I could barely walk sometimes and daily activities seemed almost impossible. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I am much stronger and have regained a lot of my stamina and balance. I was able to start in the pool, and gradually work my way up to land-based exercises as I got stronger. I am now able to do a lot of my old activities, things I worried I would never be able to do again due to my physical condition. "
May 21, 2020
"I had a lot of pain moving my neck in all directions. The pain was so difficult at times I would cry from it. When driving, it was almost impossible for me to turn my neck in any direction, as in checking for traffic. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I can move my neck with very little pain. Walking my dog is much easier, and driving and moving my neck is less painful."
May 21, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I had a typical Parkinson posture (slouching and shuffling), after this LSVT-Big therapy improved my posture. My handwriting is better. We worked on daily tasks and they all go better (getting in and out of a car, typing shoes, buttoning etc). As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, all the tasks we worked on showed improvement. I am able to walker faster and have more energy."
May 21, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I hadn't walked for 4 months. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I'm doing much better and am back to work. Thanks."
May 21, 2020
"Before I started physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, playing golf was difficult because of elbow and neck pain. Now I am playing golf again, thanks. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I am symptom free. Also going with me to the doctors office helped and was a very nice gesture."
Apr 29, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I was very limited in the things I could do, due to pain -balance, flexibility and endurance. As a result of Physical Therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I am closer to being able to have a more active life."
Apr 29, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I was in a lot of neck and shoulder pain. I couldn't turn my head without pain. I couldn't sleep without pain. I couldn't sit at the computer without pain. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I can turn my head. I can sleep better. I can work on the computer without pain. My neck and shoulder doesn't hurt."
Apr 29, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I was in pain daily and could not do certain things with my left arm. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I am no longer in pain and can do all the things I couldn't do before. "
Apr 29, 2020
"I am so thankful that I was able to benefit from the expertise of great therapists at Hope. With them working with me and my individual needs, I was able to progress rapidly . They enabled me to feel so confident with walking, exercising, and ready to get back to an active life. Thanks to all of you at Hope Therapy. To Kristen, Lauren, Sarah, Christine, and Casey, I appreciate the “hands on knee therapy.” Sincerely, Donna Harden"
Apr 12, 2020
"Before I started therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, my left knee was very stiff and store. As a result of my physical therapy at HOPE Physical Therapy and Aquatics, my left knee is pain free and I have gained a lot of flexibility and strength."
Mar 17, 2020