Reviews

Add A Review

I had my first knee replacement surgery Nov 13 and started at Hope on the 20th. With the help, guidance and dedication I was strong enough to move forward with my second knee replacement three months ahead of schedule. There were tears and laughter that helped me surpass my Goals! The energy, encouragement and the caring staff were well beyond my expectations. I will miss you girls. Thank you and love you all.

Donna B. June 2019

Excellent professionalism in courteous friendly manner by everyone from receptionist all the way through to management.

James D. June 2019

I LOVED my experience at Hope!! My shoulder is a million times better, but better yet, it was an enjoyable process of healing. It is a happy, positive environment and laughter is the best medicine! Casey & Sarah were amazing and I’m so thankful for their help in listening to my challenges and pushing me toward recovery. I would recommend Hope to anyone needing physical therapy!

Ashton R. June 2019

Thank you so much, because of y’all, I can get back to my hobbies. It doesn’t hurt for me to walk or stand for hours at a time. Everyone who helped me was amazing.

Dylan H. June 2019

Excellent, upbeat, professional and great results.

Lynn C. May 2019

Came in with one good leg (knee) and Casey was assigned to help me. She took me from zero movement to being able to run. Started slowly and kept improving movement and flexibility by the week. Casey and Richard took me through some rigorous exercises had me in great shape by the time that was expected. Both had great knowledge in keeping me on pace to recovery. Thank you Casey and Richard.

Carlos C. May 2019

Great results and a great workout every time. Thank you!!

Maggie P. May 2019

You all rock! Best place and staff ever!

Josh O. January 2019

Traci W.
I came to HOPE after an on the job injury. At first I was thinking it was not going to help me get back to what mobility I had before the injury, but here I am, being discharged with the same (if not better) mobility that I had. Thank you to the wonderful staff that not only helped but made it enjoyable.

Traci W. January 2019

Richard F.
Kristen was great. She was patient, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and caring. She was very understanding and always concerned about my pain level. I couldn’t have been in better hands.

Richard F. January 2019

Amanda B.
It was great! Thank you!!

Amanda B. January 2019

Leo T.
Hope has a pleasant atmosphere. I never felt rushed or pushed beyond my limits. Sara’s massages were wonderful and Christina pinpoints problem areas and chooses exercises that were right on target. I started out with pain in my right shoulder and limited range of motion. Upon completion, my range of motion was greatly restored and pain was almost non-existent. My therapy was very successful – What more could I have asked?

Leo T. January 2019

Matthew H.
Ms. Bullard was able to get me back on my feet and active again in record time, despite the fact that other medical professionals insisted I needed surgery on an 8mm herniated disc. She was highly patient and professional throughout the process.

Matthew H. November 2018

Maryanne F.
Rehabilitation after 3 back surgeries and 1 neck surgery in 2-1/2 years was very hard. Hope made it easy and fun! Wonderful and knowledgeable people made it worry free! Thanks for a great experience!

Maryanne F. October 2018

James N.
I highly recommend this place! The staff is very professional, and they helped me immensely in dealing with my back pain.

James N. September 2018

Steven L.
I came to Hope PT initially for Dry Needling. From the very first session I was so impressed with the knowledge and complete evaluation I was given. The deep tissue work was awesome, and the exercises were fun. It’s been a very positive and more importantly an improvement in my ability and wellbeing.

Steven L. September 2018

Frank D.
I thought my injury would take months to heal, but under the outstanding therapists‘ care at Hope PT, I was all better in 6 weeks.

Frank D.

I came to Hope after my shoulder and have had no problems since. Then I had a tear in my glute and they have helped me so much. Everyone is great, especially Sara, she worked with me on my shoulder and my tear on my glute. Christina is the best, she listens to what hurts and is so caring. Christina and Sara are the very best.

Bernice F. July 2018

After continuous training throughout my adult years the joint in my shoulder had “0” cartilage remaining. After a dull shoulder replacement “Hope” was the rehab facility I picked. From day one with their expertise there was continuous progress. After 6 months I was released by my doctor for resistance rehab. In less than a month my strength was 60-70% of my other shoulder. Such a tremendous staff and super friendly! They did an amazing job.

Eddie C. July 2018

When I first started therapy, I realized that I needed to work strengthening my legs and arms. The many different exercises and routines at each session were enjoyable and beneficial. Upon completion, I feel like I can do exercises at home and outside of the house walking and volunteering in the community doing some work. Therapy was definitely crucial in helping me achieve that goal.

Fred N. July 2018

I had a shoulder replacement 03/23/18. With the excellent care I received at Hope, I was released by my doctor 06/26/18. I feel great and am so thankful for the care I received.

Stanley T. June 2018

When I first entered treatment for my torn rotator cuff it was with the understanding that surgery would probably be necessary. I was just strengthening area in prep for surgery. Now, I have almost complete use of my right arm and feel with continued exercises as instructed by Hope therapists, surgery may no longer be necessary. Thank you Hope folks!!

Bonnie P. June 2018

I feel great about my knee physical therapy. I can now get on the floor to play with my grand babies, something I had not been able to do for about one year due to pain and due to surgery. Now, after working with the amazing physical therapist here: Sara, Chris, James, Samantha, etc… I am on my way to a great improvement on my Quality of Life. God bless you all.

Margarita R. June 2018

This is my second time here. Always a pleasant and positive environment. Everyone is very attentive and everyone knows your name.

Chris L. June 2018

I went from being in an awful lot of pain to almost nothing. The equipment is the best I have ever used and the staff couldn’t be more thoughtful and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to get me to this point.

Camille J. May 2018

A faculty of respectful and caring people that strive to bring a strong knowledge to their craft and maintain a facility that shows that professionalism.

David A. April 2018

This is my first time to have physical therapy, but I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needed it. Really like each therapist who worked with me.

Joann P. April 2018

I have been treated in other physical therapy facilities that were efficient and adequate but this one goes above and beyond to create good results.

Jeanette D. April 2018

Hope Physical Therapy provides a good environment for a successful rehab. All the employees are extremely nice and take a real interest in ensuring needs are met. Quality time is spent with each patient and they listen to the patient as far as what your goals and strive to make your rehab a positive experience.

Jeff G. April 2018

I had physical therapy for a rotator cuff surgery. My physical therapist was always conscious of my pain level and would increase my mobility incrementally. I have completed my physical therapy and have full range of motion. Thank you, Hope Physical Therapy and my therapist, especially “Molly.”

Darwin W. March 2018

From the time I walked in the door, Hope employees made my therapy their focus. Hope is filled with employees that treat their clients from their hearts. Their physical therapy knowledge and techniques are top-notch in treat their clients. Thank you Hope… I survived!

David B. December 2017


Our Reviews from Google and Website

Rated 5/5 based on 63 customer reviews
"This summer I had the opportunity to observe at Hope as a sophomore undergraduate at TXST with a passion for PT. It was a priceless experience that has helped to better prepare me for not only my career, but also any classes that I will take from here on out. I want to brag on the staff real quick. Everyone that I had the pleasure to observe had a visible passion for what they do and their patients. Being around such positive attitudes and a family-like environment helped me truly feel welcome as a student as well as helped me to completely decide that this field is where I would love to be for the rest of my career life. I've heard so many stories of other PT clinics from patients, family, and friends and I can truly say Hope PT is a setting like no other. I’m so grateful for Chris opening up her clinic to students, it was one of the best and most rewarding summer experiences I've had. I will forever be recommending Hope to anyone I come across who needs PT!"
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"Just what I needed! Great staff guided me through everything and I was totally ditzy from pain. This the second I have come here. So professional and the PO is perfect excercise."
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"The staff at Hope Physical Therapy are all awesome!! Everyone is friendly, personable and has your care as the top priority. They have helped me several times with post surgery recovery and injury recovery. Wonderful group of folks!"
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"Hope Physical Therapy is AMAZING! Coming from a family of athletes, I have lost count of how many times we have all been treated at Hope Physical Therapy and all with great results. From neck, shoulder, lower back, knee and sprained ankles we have had recovered quickly and fully under their care and guidance. I always highly recommend to everyone!"
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"Going twice a week to ease up my back pain while getting my core strengthened. physical therapist work hard at helping me"
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"This is my second time to use Hope Physical Therapy. My experience both times has been outstanding! The staff is professional, knowledgeable, encouraging and very personable! My strength and functioning has returned both times, and I have gained many new exercises to practice to keep myself healthy. Should I need PT in the future, this is the place I will go!"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"This place is phenomenal. They treat everyone great and very welcoming. The staff is exceptional and knowledgeable. Christina and Richard were absolutely the best. Couldn’t be happier with my therapy with Hope!"
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"Very attentive, understanding, and explain everything that’s going on."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very helpful and warm. Casey did an outstanding job! I will definitely recommend the place."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"I completed two rounds of PT for my knees and was so impressed with the results. I never thought I would have relief and was told I would need surgery. Working with the therapist there helped me jump start a healthier lifestyle. They are knowledgeable, friendly and motivating. Making changes in my diet and regular PT exercises has helped me with balance and mobility and no surgery! I was so impressed with the positive energy and their mission that i just joined their team. Thank you all."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Definetly the Best place you could find to get your therapy, Bailey,Sara,Richard and Kaitlyn are just a few of the therapists that are always happy to see you and help you on your day to day recovery. Definetly would brake something to come back😂"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"While attending San Jacinto College's Physical Therapist Assistant program, I had the privilege of continuing my education beside one of Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics's employees. With the recommendation by Kristen, I am now part of the HOPE family and value the standards of patient care provided by each and every staff member. Patients love this clinic! With every treatment comes stories of patient relative/friend's past visits. I would highly recommend!"
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Great service; excellent results. Thank you!"
Jun 27, 2019
"Fantastic! So grateful my doctor referred me to this facility. Casey was incredible-restored my faith that PT works!"
Jun 27, 2019
"I feel more confident about my balance and have exercises at home to continue working with. Thanks for the encouragement and positive attitudes. A blessing to work with so many kind and caring people.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Very helpful in managing and reducing the pains. Professional and pleasant. Staff have enabled me to look forward to the rest of my life now.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Amazing work! I have significantly less pain and I can go back to playing tennis!

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"When I found out I would need a total knee replacement, I was very nervous and worried about what would happen. But I quickly remembered I was going to Hope Physical Therapy and I knew everything would be ok. The staff at Hope are so helpful and encouraging that my recovery has been amazing. Thank you Hope for all you have done for me. I couldn't have done it without you.

June 2019 "

Jun 27, 2019
"Nice people 🙂

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Lauren and Richard were both very helpful. Targeted area needing treatment. At home exercises worked well for me. Both were great in teaching the proper form.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Excellent staff, professional yet displayed interest in patient and asked necessary questions, observant of patient's efforts and any difficulties. Quick to add correction therapy.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Everyone I worked with has been friendly + knowledgable. I was able to improve my injury in a shorter amount of time than on my own. The dry needling therapy used helped the healing. Very good experience.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Have really improved so much with Casey. Excited to be active again.

June 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"The patience of therapists, the team approach, humor, and especially Vanessa's kindness made for a great experience. (not to mention the 'theme' music.)

June 2019 "

Jun 27, 2019
"All staff members were professional and so helpful. I've been doing the exercises they've showed me and I'm feeling so much better with less pain. Kristen was phenomenal, listening to where my pain was and helping to me stronger and moving pain free.

May 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Everything was done very well and helped me move on.

May 2019 "

Jun 27, 2019
"Everyone that I came into contact with was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Hope. They will listen to your needs and work with you to improve your condition. Its always a pleasant experience coming here. May 2019"
Jun 27, 2019
"It was very helpful and I improved a lot. Staff is awesome. Thank you for everything.

May 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"I am happy to have had my therapy at Hope. All of the staff were immensely nice, knowledgable and patient. Thanks again for everything.

May 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Came in stiff and sore. My neck range was limited. I couldn't play golf (my hobby). Now I feel like I can resume my activities without pain.

May 2019 "

Jun 27, 2019
"Casey was a fantastic PT. She always listens but still pushes. If I need to then I will come back to see her. Everyone else in-house was always nice! Thank you HOPE.

May 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"Really enjoyed my therapy and learned a lot of exercises to help my wrists.

May 2019"

Jun 27, 2019
"So grateful my pain doctor referred me to this facility. I tried other facilities before this BUT this is the only one that actually helped improve my mobility and reduced my pain level. Casey was incredible! She restored my faith that physical therapy works."
Jun 26, 2019
"My wife loves the staff here for he PT."
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"AWESOME knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and professionals staff. Clean and up to date equipment. Love the deep massage followed by aqua therapy. I always feel better after my appointments here!"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and I feel better since the first therapy. I will definitely recommend them."
May 16, 2019
"Outstanding care and attention to each session! I have tremendously improved my pain by coming to Hope. Very important shoutout to Casey, my incredible PT for all her amazing work, education, and kindness!"
May 16, 2019
"Very pleased with my therapy treatments throughout the duration January-April of my back and leg discomfort and pain. Thanks, Casey, Richard, and all the help, very satisfied."
May 16, 2019
"Excellent care from Casey and the entire staff. With all of the hard work given by everyone at Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics, my recovery went fantastic."
May 16, 2019
"It was a very good experience. Not only did the pain go away, but I feel better now than I did before I got the pain."
May 16, 2019
"Professional, caring, healing, and patient customer interaction."
May 16, 2019
"Your staff is so knowledgable, personable, caring, and is a joy to work with. I love the friendly, family type atmosphere. Casey is such an excellent therapist."
May 16, 2019
"Fantastic! I have been coming twice a week for aquatic PT. I've gradually but surely been getting better gait, more movement through the hips, and thoroughly enjoyed being here at Hope. Thank you."
May 16, 2019
"Love Casey! So compassionate and thorough! Everyone is great to work with and pleasant surroundings!"
May 16, 2019
"My experience at Hope PT has far surpassed any of my other PT experiences. Casey helped me so much with her quiet assurances and inspirational attitude when I felt as though I would never reach my goals. Today, I am a graduate and have met ALL of my goals. I couldn't have met the life challenge without her help and the help of all the PTs at Hope. Thanks so much, Sara C."
May 16, 2019
"Great therapists! I like the atmosphere and the level of activity in the therapy area."
May 16, 2019
"Awesome people to work with! Awesome support."
May 16, 2019
"I am a disabled Desert Storm Veteran, Air Force. I have been through numerous types of treatments, medications, braces and therapy for a number of issues I deal with. I was introduced to Hope Aquatics and Physical Therapy back in Nov. of 2017 when the VA finally began reaching out to other clinics for therapy, thank God. I had been asking for aquatic therapy for years at the VA, however, their pool was always booked out for many months, so I just continued along with my meds for pain treatment. From my very first experience at Hope, I felt that this would be different. The first appointment is an evaluation of you and your body with a very friendly, caring and understanding therapist. And then they work up a plan that will be beneficial to your treatment, but they also listen to you and your body for any additional pain or difficulties from the many stretches and exercises they have available. So if it’s causing you pain, instead of just giving up with that, which I have experienced at other places, they stop and try to adjust it or add an aide to it so as to lessen any pain. And if it still doesn't work, they will try something else until they can really target what they are trying to rebuild. And they are very happy to answer your questions as well. I learned to just ask “where am I supposed to feel this” or “what is this supposed to do” regularly. So they took the time to explain and show me, thus leading to better positions and movements knowing I was doing it right. I was quite skeptical the first time in the pool, as well as guarded and reserved, when they would show me an exercise to do. For my knees, they asked me to do squats .... in my mind, that wasn’t happening! But what I learned and realized over the next few visits, is that a lot of the pain that would come from doing some of these exercises, was not there! And so the trust began and grew. I cannot stress enough about what a difference it made in my knees and back being able to exercise in the pool. The pool would take my weight out of the equation and allow me to work on and exercise the muscles in the affected areas, without my weight and the accompanying pain that would usually come with it. My opinion now, Aquatic therapy should be a part of ANY physical therapy program! It works and works great! During my time at Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics, I have worked with just about all of the therapists there. They have all shown me a genuine interest in my health. The atmosphere is not that of people at their “Jobs” just wanting to get through the day and clock out. It is like coming to a place where your friends are. I always felt welcome and like they were more of a family that loved what they were doing. They’re always exhibiting to me that they are very happy working there and glad to see me when I’m there. I’m greeted by name at every appointment and how are you feeling today? To ask me who my favorite therapist is, I would have to say “any and all of the staff at Hope!” I cannot thank the family of Hope enough for what they have done for me. They have given me back some of my life and I will be forever grateful to them. They will always remain at the top of my list whenever it comes to physical therapy. Although I am very thankful and grateful for the VA care I have and receive, I think they could learn a lot from the folks here at Hope Physical therapy. Thank you for all that you have done for me. Sincerely, Alan Gabbert Friendswood, TX"
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Great place to get PT."
May 05, 2019
From Google
"they seem to be nice people I don't know about all the personalities but they do spend the proper time with you and they do pay attention"
May 03, 2019
From Google
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
"Thank you all for your help, kindness, and friendship. God bless you all!"
Apr 23, 2019
"Wonderful therapists and assistance. With Hope there is no need to go anywhere else!"
Apr 23, 2019
"This was a very helpful experience. The whole staff was great!!"
Apr 23, 2019
"I was able to regain full strength back in my shoulder to continue playing tennis with no pain."
Apr 23, 2019
"Awesome and knowledgable therapists!"
Apr 23, 2019
"It was a great experience coming here. I have had a great time and really enjoyed getting to know several of the staff. They are all very good physical therapists. I have been taken care of real well. Good luck to all."
Apr 23, 2019
"I enjoyed being here. The staff was very professional, kind, and welcoming. I can tell they are very concerned about their patients, just from watching how they treat other patients when I come in for my therapy."
Apr 23, 2019
"Awesome team of physical therapists and techs. I enjoyed coming here and will come back for other therapy needs. Highly recommend!"
Apr 23, 2019
"I was very impressed with every aspect of my therapy. Everyone is so kind and caring. All of my goals were met, even faster than I expected."
Apr 23, 2019
"Thankful for your amazing staff for their professional and caring assistance to get me back in action."
Apr 23, 2019
"I love coming here because Flops and I are always greeted, and treated, with genuine enthusiasm. Every courtesy, and more, were afforded to me. I really like the reasons for the exercises, and what they were designed to do."
Apr 23, 2019
"I recommend Hope Therapy to anybody that wants to enjoy the exercise they provide. Real pleasant environment and very specialized personnel."
Apr 23, 2019
"Hope (trainers) not only reduced my pain and stiffness but taught me how to manage my activities to help prevent future problems. Also, through educating me about how my body worked, I now am confident I can handle situations to minimize future problems. Thank you Hope Angles!"
Apr 23, 2019
"Wonderful staff from support staff to therapists. Didn't think PT worked until I came to Hope. Do yourself a favor and go to them!"
Apr 23, 2019
"All the staff has been extremely kind, good at listening, ad professional when working with me. I am able to walk much better without sciatica pain and am feeling much relief from muscle pain in my back. Thank you for everything!"
Apr 23, 2019
"Hope Physical Therapy was great! They had patient, capable, and knowledgable staff, clean facilities, and exercises I can follow through with. And most importantly, no more pain! Thanks!"
Apr 23, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Everyone was very nice and friendly. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"My volunteer experience at HOPE could not have been a warmer introduction to the expansive field of physical therapy. With the guidance of HOPEs team, I was able to observe numerous patients celebrate the progress they had made and achieve their goals. I found it helpful that each PT provided ESPECIALLY knowledgable and thorough answers to any question a patient or student may have."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Caring staff and excellent place to do physical therapy at! They know what they're doing, and are very good at it!!! :)"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"Went to physical therapy several years ago and was not impressed. Doctor wanted me to go to PT for back issues. Cannot say enough about the positive experience at Hope. From the support staff to the therapists, they are professional but they also make it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Hope Therapy for anyone who needs PT. My pain has decreased considerably."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"I found out about HOPE during my search for a place to get volunteer hours the summer before I graduated college. The volunteer experience I had at HOPE clinic was invaluable, they gave me the opportunity to observe therapists during evaluations and treatments and interact with patients. The values and expectations that HOPE has for its employees regarding patient care sets a unique standard that I was proud to be a part of. I am now working at the clinic and loving my job. 10/10 would recommend this clinic for those looking to improve their quality of life through movement and exercise!"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Each and everyone that I worked with was very knowledgeable and was able to improve my condition. I do recommend HOPE and I will return if I need additional therapy."
Jan 25, 2019
"Great place to rehab from various procedures. I’ve can personally attest to rehabbing from 3 different surgical “improvements “. Chris and her entire staff are fantastic to work with."
Jan 19, 2019
From Google
"I arrived in pain and bent over. During the healing therapy here at HOPE, I was able to regain strength and the pain has been eliminated. With the printed exercises, I have great confidence to continue to strengthen my body. My sincere thanks to a super team at HOPE!"
Jan 17, 2019
"After a 2nd knee replacement, my recovery time was cut in half from the time required to rehab the first knee replacement. Techs were thorough and kept me in line to not over do it, as I was looking to return to a resemblance of normal lifestyle. - December 2018 "
Jan 17, 2019
"When I got in my accident, I thought there was no hope to be how I previously was, but once I started coming here, it helped me in many ways. It gave me hope and the drive to get better. I never want to get in an accident again, but I am glad that I was able to meet such amazing people. 5 months well spent! - December 2018"
Jan 17, 2019
"Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The physical space is clean and comfortable. It feels like y'all are family. My hips ached so much it work me up multiple times a night, I am amazed at the improvement in my hips and my sleep is so much improved. - December 2018"
Jan 17, 2019
"This facility should be a model for the hospital owned theropy facilities. The front staff are so very attentive and never put you off making excuses. The theropist are caring, but tough and very gifted."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
"My husband and I have worked out here for several months and appreciate the care and attention from the entire staff. They truly care about our wellbeing and are obviously a dedicated team."
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
"I had a full hip replacement done and was referred for PT. I was frustrated with what I was unable to do when I started. (Couldn't tie my own shoes or pick up anything from the floor) In about 6 weeks with the staff at Hope I not only tie my shoe, but I am walking stairs with no problems. (Doing lunges, etc.) You can't find a better, friendlier place than Hope to help you!- August 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"-When I started physical therapy at HOPE, I was having trouble just standing & getting up from sitting. I had done some stretching & exercises on my own previously, but they weren't helping. The exercises & posture recommendations made by my physical therapists made a big difference & helped me to get much better over just a few weeks. I would recommend HOPE PT to anyone in need of Physical Therapy. - November 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"I came to Hope Physical Therapy + Aquatics in a lot of pain because of a shoulder injury. My goal was to gain full range of motion in my shoulder as well as become pain free. Well thanks to the friendliest staff of Hope PT + Aquatics, namely Christina (the greatest PT in the world) along with Samantha, Grace, Gracie and all who assisted in my PT care plan. I have full ROM and am pain free! Thank you all! September 2018 "
Jan 10, 2019
"I came to Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics in a lot of pain. I had been hurting for so long, it had just become a part of life. After a few months of working with the talented, caring staff, I felt like a new person. I am leaving well equipped to manage my neck pain should it return with a printed set of exercises and exercise equipment. Thank you Hope staff for being so kind + THANK YOU for helping me. I will continue to recommend you to my friends. Y'all Rock!!! - August 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"I was so scared of a hip replacement and did not know what to expect. I graduated from potty chair and walker to walking Without even a cane most of the time. My strength, balance and stamina have improved. And last, wonderful therapy on my surgery scar. So pleased! - September 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"I highly recommend this place! The staff is very professional, and they helped me immensely in dealing with my back pain. - September 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"Christina was always very motivating, even when I was tired or discouraged. She gave me the encouragement that I needed to try harder and know that I would improve with time and work. - July 2018"
Jan 10, 2019
"I always had an attitude that PT really didn't work & was a waste of time. After several weeks of PT @ HOPE, I have completely changed my outlook. The professional & friendly staff worked with me & listened to my comments. I was always asked about my pain level, what exercises I did at home, and what exercises I felt like I needed extra attention on. This PT facility has quickly made me forget I had a knee replacement!! November 2018"
Jan 09, 2019
"The program designed for me here at Hope has tremendously helped me and will be a factor in the exercising I will continue. "A plus in my life!" - 8/22/2018 "
Jan 08, 2019
"Both my parents go here for various reasons. The staff are very nice and very caring to their needs."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It's a very enjoyable experience to go to Hope PT Aquatics!"
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
"Everyone welcomes you and is very friendly. Love coming here. Definitely a recommendation."
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"Absolutely the best in Physical Therapy. I have used their service for a complete Achilles tendon rupture and i bicep tendon rupture on two separate events. Service was very personal as this group is very friendly and operates as a family. Therapy progressed at a pace that i was comfortable with and was not a painful experience. It was work but not dreaded. I am very happy with the end results in both cases as i was given further instruction to continue beyond my sessions. I still seek advice from this group to date. Hope was able to communicate with the doctors and insurance companies to help get me the services needed. This allowed me to work on the therapy. In both injuries i have made a better than expected recovery putting in the work and lead an extremely active life. Hope is very focused on your well being. I have referred other people to Hope and they have had the same results. If you want to recover from your injury with the best possible quality of life, go to Hope Physical Therapy."
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"The staff was professional and helpful in my recovery from a complete knee replacement. They change up the exercises so you don't get bored on the same routine. I enjoyed being a patient."
Aug 27, 2018
From Google
"They make you feel like family as they help your body heal."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"I had damaged my meniscus through over-exertion, and was told that I would have to have surgery to cure the pain. My doctor wrote a prescription for physical therapy to strengthen my knee before surgery. I told my therapist at Hope that I didn't really want surgery, and she went to work. Christina and the other therapists gave me the individualized, thoughtful attention necessary to make sure that I reached my goal of getting rid of the pain so that I would not have to have surgery. I would highly recommend Hope PT and Aquatics!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"The staff is very friendly, compassionate, and always willing to answer questions regarding therapy instruction. I was treated with respect and given encouragement at every juncture."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"I am an observer at Hope Physical Therapy and aquatics. The staff working here is amazing and I am very grateful that I had the opportunity to observe here!"
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
"Having had therapy in other places, I find Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics is by far the best. The facility is not too crowded, giving plenty of room to move around for therapy. The therapists are excellent; very professional and yet personable. Each member of the staff is encouraging and supportive - and everyone knows your name! I am progressing very well after surgery and give credit to Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics!"
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
"A extremely caring and knowledgable group at this facility. Dr prescribed PRIOR to hip replacement. I was amazed at the recovery time after surgery due to the therapy they provided. Amazing.....walked wth no pain,no assistance the second week."
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
"This place makes you feel like home! I have dealt with multiple injuries and I will always choose Hope Physical therapy!"
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
"I have to admit I'm a bit of a "frequent flyer" with Hope. They have been the key to helping me recover from an assortment of "factory defects" and self-induced injuries. Thanks to them my shoulder surgery from a bike accident is fully recovered with full range of motion. Hip replacement and back surgery to recovery from a misshapen bone, doing great! Hope gives outstanding, personal care. The staff have a family atmosphere and they're quick to welcome you in."
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
"I have loved my rehabilitation at Hope Physical therapy and aquatics for my knee replacement. I was so scared to go through rehab and I did my research and I wanted aquatics. I live in deer Park Texas but it was so worth my drive to go to Hope physical therapy and this wonderful team worked with me. They are so encouraging and I love working with all of them. Even though I never had aquatics because I got stronger faster than I expected, an really did not need the pool so they gave me pool exercises to do at home and I continued my regular therapy. If you ever need therapy of any kind I would recommend visivisi them in league city."
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"I have had PT at several places for different things and Hope PT and Aquatics has been, by far, the best. The facilities are open and airy. The front desk staff always greets you with a smile and knows your name. The therapists - Chris, Sarah, and Bailey - are awesome. The techs are always helpful. I would definitely recommend them."
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"I’ve been going to Hope for rehab on both my knee replacement and my torn tendons in my foot. The staff is very professional and listens to my concerns. I was attending another PT Clinic but I could not afford the high co-pay. My Dr. suggested using Hope PT. My cost was 75% less at Hope. That makes a big deal when you have to attend 3 times per week. I’ve been pleased using Hope and I receive quality care. I highly recommend this place."
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"I would recommend Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics to anyone in need of such services. The facility was always in a clean and neat order making it easy to use. I also appreciated that each session was started on time and that my therapist Christina always showed concern for my getting better. Should I need to return for follow up visits in the future, I would do so knowing that I would get excellent care."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"I absolutely love it there. Everyone there is so nice and professional, you can tell they work well together. The trainers really helped me strengthen my muscles and relieve some pain when exercising. Because of their pool, working on my knees was not as painful and I felt better each time I went. Thank you guys. 😘"
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"The highly qualified and caring staff worked with me many months to restore motor function issues. I was able incrementally to perform the recommended exercises. The end result was a significant improvement in performance. These experts became friends in this time. Recommended without reservation."
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
"My experience with Hope Physical Therapy and Aquatics far reached my expectations. I had total knee replaces to both legs. Each knee gave me different challenges. My first knee did not want to bend. My therapist worked with me and saved me from having an additional surgery for manipulation of that knee. Then my second knee got infected. It was my therapist who discovered it. In both, situations Hope’s therapist was critical in my successful recovery and rehabilitation. I train and compete with my dogs. I am confident I would not be competing with my dogs without their skill and dedicated staff. Thank you Hope PT and Aquatics! You are all AWESOME!"
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable I had multiple issues which were all taken care of. Very friendly staff. Easy to make appointments with even late afternoon times available Great with all ages of patients."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"I've been to Hope for two different injuries and the experience has been great both times. James is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. He designs a therapy routine that addresses your particular issue and pain points. While I worked primarily with James, all of the therapists and their assistants were very personable and pleasant to deal with. If you can believe this physical therapy was something I actually looked forward to I can't say enough good things about James and the folks at Hope. Thanks to them I've regained full range of motion in my leg and my shoulder. I've recommended them to friends and relatives. While I'm hoping not to need them again for awhile, if I do need physical therapy in the future, Hope is the only place I'll go."
Oct 23, 2017
From Google
"My husband went here for pt for frozen shoulder. The whole crew at Hope PT was great, and he's just finished up and his should is back to normal. Thanks!"
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
"Came to Hope due to a lower back issue. They taught me a number of excellent exercises to strengthen my core muscles. They also performed back manipulations which lessened the pain and allowed for quality exercise. Everyone was professional and skilled. I have made significant improvement and have the skills needed to continue the exercise program."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"Caring and friendly environment with a top notch professional staff."
May 28, 2017
From Google
"I probably would not be walking today if it weren't for Molly, Chris and the rest of the staff! I cant say enough positive things about these people!"
Jan 14, 2017
From Google
"I started out here as a patient after my hip surgery. I loved it so much that I decided to work here too! This clinic has a wonderful staff. Everyone is friendly and cheerful. You will be sure to be greeted with a smile when you walk in! The clinic is always very clean and organized, and patients are treated as friends and family, with lots of love and care. And even with the toughest of treatments, this staff will always be able to make you smile. "
Jan 26, 2016
From Google
"My husband came here after an injury at work. Chris and her staff did a wonderful job and my husband was pleased with the care he recieved. 4 months later, I started to work there as a therapist and I found my forever home. We are a family and we treat our patients the same way!"
Jan 25, 2016
From Google
"Broke my ankle and needed rehabilitation. They expedited my healing and have a great courteous staff!"
Mar 04, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.